Skunk Anansie´s "Hedonism" will rock the show !
Thanks for tuning in!

Get ready for the international popmusic feast! ITV.Net is proud to present a very exclusive live webcast, courtesy of Entertainment Online and O.tel.O. It's Comet '97, one of the biggest European music award shows hosted by VIVA TV, the most successful German music television network. And you won't see this on TV, it's exclusively live on the Internet!

More than five hours full of music and stars! Some of the artists attending will be: U2, Queen, Skunk Anansie, Coolio, Ginuwine, the Spice Girls and many European German acts as well. But you will not only see them live, no, you can chat with them live over the net: We are installing two terminals, one right backstage at the dressing rooms, the other one will be placed at the aftershow-party.

So if you want to be a part of this major happening, get the free Microsoft Netshow Player and make sure to hit our website on Friday the 15th at 7:30 p.m. Central European Time or 1:30 p.m. New York City and 10:30 a.m. Los Angeles time!

The Comet hits the internet!




Get Windows Media Player

Get it now ! Avoid the traffic on the 15th...


Deutsche AOL-User klicken hier!



back to portfolio